UTA

Peter Benedek (tv) / 310.273.6700 BenedekP@unitedtalent.com

Allan Haldeman (tv) / 310.228.3807   haldemana@unitedtalent.com

Greg Iserson (tv) / 310.246.6096 isersong@unitedtalent.com

Amanda Hymson (film) / 310.273.6700    hymsona@unitedtalent.com 

Rachel Viola (theatre) / 310.273.6700 ViolaR@unitedtalent.com 

ANONYMOUS CONTENT

Nicole Clemens / 310-558-6595 nclemens@anonymouscontent.com

Rosalie Swedlin / 301.558.3667 rswedlin@anonymouscontent.com 

Alex Goldstone / 310.558.6543 agoldstone@anonymouscontent.com

LEGAL

Tara Kole / 310.777.4800  
Gang, Tyre, Ramer & Brown, Inc.

IMG_3977.jpg